THE AVERAGE WOMAN HAS 40

…THINGS IN HER PURSE!  Think about it – phone, keys, wallet, lip gloss, moisturizer, hand sanitizer, hairspray, gloves, umbrella, banana, gum, mints, lint roller…  What’s the most unusual thing you’ve kept in your purse?

One response to “THE AVERAGE WOMAN HAS 40

  1. Well, I know it sounds REALLY weird, but I have a roll of duct-tape in my purse!! I’m 13, so I break things alot, well, thats the reason I tell myself it happens ;). so I have a roll of duct-tape just in case, and, in fact, it’s come in handy once or twice, or more 😉 . Things like my phone case, and headphones seem to break alot, so they’re COVERED in green duct- tape 😉 all my friends laugh at me for it, but they wont be laughing when they need to borrow some!! 😉

Leave a Reply

