WHAT WERE YOU DOING IN THE SUMMER OF ’69???

More importantly, what are you doing in the Summer of 2012?  Perhaps going to see BRYAN ADAMS JUNE 15th at the Save on Foods Memorial Centre!!!!  It’s his FIRST CROSS  CANADA TOUR in 20 YEARS!!   Tickets go on sale MONDAY FEB 6th and start at just $20!! http://selectyourtickets.com/event.php?event_id=765 OR BEAT THE BOX OFFICE all week with KOOL MORNINGS at 7:15am! You’ll be in HEAVEN when you see him…so let’s make it a NIGHT TO REMEMBER! See what I’ve done here?

One response to “WHAT WERE YOU DOING IN THE SUMMER OF ’69???

  1. Brian and Penney MacKenize

    Hey guys….you don’t know me but myself and my wife were with one of you (Robin or Brian I think although I never met you) on a trip to Cove Hot Springs where we all got shocked by lightning in 2009. I was just researching at the time what the odds were of getting hit by lightning while sitting in a Hot Springs when youre Blog came up and I believe it was “I went to Tofino and almost died”…..well now I can’t find it or it has been taken off the web…not sure.

    You had some great photos and I was wondering if you could possibly send them to me (my wife and I were sitting with “hairy man back” and his wife when we got struck. We flew back back on the float plane so did not get much of a chance to talk to anyone. Thank you very much….hope I have the right contact and if not I apologize.

    Brian MacKenzie

Leave a Reply

