CONFESSIONS OF A GRADE 5 CASANOVA

Gwen Stefani’s 5 year old son Kingston took a $10,000 diamond necklace out of her jewelry box and gave it to a girl.  Gwen eventually got it back and says “At least he knows how to treat a lady!”  I had the opposite problem when I gave my grade 5 crush a heart-shaped keychain on a class trip to Niagara Falls – she rejected it, so I gave it to my mom instead.  Dear Melissa Brown: You still haven’t responded to my check-the-box letter!  Do you like like me?  __Yes __No __Maybe  ~Brian

 

Leave a Reply

