THE COURTNALL CLASSIC RED CARPET

DJ Tanner in Victoria?  12 year old me would have been even more excited than 32 year old me.  If only Candace Cameron could see that I’m a hockey player millionaire guy who has been in love with her since 1987.  Oh yeah and check out Weekend At Bernie’s star Jonathan Silverman, country singer Aaron Pritchett and the Vancouver Canucks’ Manny Malhotra!

 

One response to “THE COURTNALL CLASSIC RED CARPET

  1. I am Full House’s biggest fan, I was so bummed that I couldn’t go.

Leave a Reply

